SAQA Registration

  1. Step 1: Online registration and application. Access the relevant link on the SAQA website through selecting Services; Evaluation of Foreign. …
  2. Step 2: Receipt of submission number and proof of payment for the SAQA service.
  3. Step 3: Submission of documents together with your printed online application form.

Download Online application procedure Steps


Qualifications and Part-Qualifications

A part-qualification means an assessed unit of learning that is registered as part of a qualification. For example a part-qualification can be a module, unit standard, etc.

The searchable databases listed below contain qualifications and unit standards.

All qualifications and unit standards

Search for all qualifications and unit standards, no matter what their status

Registered qualifications and unit standards

Qualifications and unit standards that are registered on the National Qualifications Framework (NQF)

Qualifications and unit standards that have passed their Registration End Date

Qualifications and unit standards that were registered on the NQF and have subsequently expired (this includes qualifications and unit standards that have been replaced by others)

Professional Bodies and Professional Designations

Search for recognised Professional Bodies and registered Professional Designations