Hpcsa Contact

Notice: Communique on the Lockdown Period
HPCSA offices are closed from 25 March 2020 until further notice. Services that will continue during the Lockdown Period are as follows >>>read more
Client Care Centre

Professionals and members of the public are encouraged to call the HPCSA Client Care Centre for all general enquiries including annual fees, registrations, compliments, service delivery, certificates of status, CPD, ethical queries and undesirable business practices.   

TelephoneE-mailPostal AddressPhysical Address
(+27) 12 338 9300/01info@hpcsa.co.zaPO Box 205Pretoria0001553 Madiba StreetMadiba StreetArcadia0083
NATURE OF QUERYE-mail
Certificate of statushpcsacgs@hpcsa.co.za
CPDcpd@hpcsa.co.za
Change of contact detailsrecords@hpcsa.co.za
Complaints against practitionersLegalmed@hpcsa.co.za
Ethical and Professional PracticeScope of Practice and ProfessionBusiness Practice queriesShareholders annual report submissionsProfessionalpractice@hpcsa.co.za
OmbudsmanOmbcomplaints@hpcsa.co.za 
Education & TrainingEducation&Training@hpcsa.co.za

Education and Trainining for: Psychology & Occupational Therapy & Medical Orthotics, Prosthetics and Arts Therapy Boards

NATURE OF QUERYE-mail
Higher Educational Institutions (HEI) Evaluations and other programme related issuesEducation&Training@hpcsa.co.za
Internship Training matters and facilitiesEducation&Training@hpcsa.co.za
National Board Examinations – Psychologypsychexams@hpcsa.co.za
Applications for Registration (Foreign Qualified) (OCP)Examinations for non – SA qualified applicants (OCP) ocpexams@hpcsa.co.za
Professional BoardsE-mail
Dental Assisting, Dental Therapy & Oral Hygiene DOHboard@hpcsa.co.za
Dietetics and Nutritioninfo@hpcsa.co.za
Emergency Careinfo@hpcsa.co.za
Environmental HealthEHPboard@hpcsa.co.za
Medical & Dental Professionsinfo@hpcsa.co.za
Medical TechnologyMTBboard@hpcsa.co.za
Occupational Therapy & Medical Orthotics, Prosthetics and Arts Therapyinfo@hpcsa.co.za
Optometry & Dispensing OpticiansODOboard@hpcsa.co.za
Physiotherapy, Podiatry and BiokineticsPPBboard@hpcsa.co.za
Psychologyinfo@hpcsa.co.za
Radiography & Clinical TechnologyRCTboard@hpcsa.co.za
Speech, Language and Hearinginfo@hpcsa.co.za