Swgc Campuses

DOBSONVILLE CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Mrs. Busi Statu
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 5604 Van Onselen Road | Dobsonville | 1863
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 010 141 4000
Mobile: 081 394 3279
E-mail: dobson@swgc.co.za / statub@swgc.co.za

GEORGE TABOR CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Mr. Reuben Mosiane
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 1440 Mncube Drive | Dube Village | 1801
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 010 141 5000
Mobile: 081 249 6856
E-mail: gtabor@swgc.co.za / mosianer@swgc.co.za

MOLAPO CAMPUS
Acting Campus Manager: Mr. Robert Cameron
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: 1822 B Molele Street, CnrKoma Road | Molapo | Soweto | 1801
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 010 141 1000
E-mail: molapo@swgc.co.za / cameronr@swgc.co.za

ROODERPOORT CAMPUS
Campus Manager: Ms Kholofelo Mashale
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: No.3 Webber Street | Horizon View| Roodepoort | 1724
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 010 141 2000
Mobile: 083 449 1142
E-mail: rdp@swgc.co.za / mashalek@swgc.co.za

ROODEPOORT WEST CAMPUS
Acting Campus Manager: Ms. Mary Mazomba
Postal Address: Private Bag X33, Tshiawelo, 1817
Physical Address: No.1 Hinda & Lawson Street | Roodepoort | 1724
Tel: 086 176 8849
Direct Lines: 010 141 3000 / E-mail: rdpw@swgc.co.za / mazombam@swgc.co.za

TECHNISA CAMPUS
Acting Campus Manager: Ms. Sibongile Makhasa

Postal Address: Private bag x 07 | Pinegowrie, 2123
Physical Address: Huguenot Avenue & Main Street | Bordeaux | Randburg | 2194
Tel: 083 879  2059
Direct Lines: 010 141 1200 / 1E-mail: tech@swgc.co.za / makhasas@swgc.co.za