South cape college

South Cape TVET College, also referred to as SCC, has six Campuses across the Garden Route and Klein Karroo District. Campuses are the Beaufort West Campus, Bitou Campus in Plettenberg Bay, George Campus, Hessequa Campus in Riversdale, Mossel Bay Campus and the Oudtshoorn Campus.

South cape college Online Application 2022South cape college Oudtshoorn
South cape college Application form 2022South cape college Application Status
South cape college Student portalSouth cape college Admission Requirements
South cape college Vacancies 2022South cape college Prospectus 2022
South cape college MosselbaySouth cape college Contact details
South cape college BursariesSouth cape college Programmes

The management and coordination of the campuses happens at the central office, located in George. All senior management team members are centrally located there.