Orbit tvet college Campuses

Each of the Orbit campuses are unique to the communities they are based in and each provides a diverse culture to the students attending the college. It is one of three TVET colleges in the whole of the North West.

Below are the Orbit college campuses

Rustenburg Campus

Brits Campus

Mankwe Campus