How many campuses does NWU have?

Three campuses.

The North-West University (NWU) is a public university located on three campuses in Potchefstroom, Mahikeng and Vanderbijlpark in South Africa.

Mahikeng Campus

An innovative institution with a proud heritage, an exceptionally rich culture and an unwavering strife towards excellence – that is the Mahikeng Campus.  

Potchefstroom Campus

A unique student experience coupled with a research-driven dynamic, the Potchefstroom Campus is where all are geared towards bringing a brighter future to all. 

Vanderbijlpark Campus

As picturesque as it is productive, as pioneering as it is progressive. The Vaal Campus is the epitome of what quality entails. 

Physical address

North-West University
Mahikeng Campus
Corner of Albert Luthuli
and University Drive