EWC login

Ekurhuleni West TVET College is situated in the Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality in Gauteng Province in South Africa. EWC operates within a broad band and diverse communities and comprises of the following six (6) campuses: Alberton, Boksburg, Germiston, Kathorus, (in Katlehong/ Vosloorus/ Thokoza), Kempton (in Kempton Park) and Tembisa.

Click here to login into Ekurhuleni West TVET College(EWC)

Note that you can visit and access and download the Application Form at  Ekurhuleni West TVET College using a computer or mobile by following the links provided respectively. Don’t forget that the  Official Website is http://www.ewc.edu.za