Athens State University All Programs

This article has in it All Athens State University Programs.

Athens State University is a public university in Athens, Alabama. Its academics are housed in three colleges: Education, Arts and Sciences, and Business.

Athens State University Programs

A variety of exciting majors, minors, and certificate programs lead to a world of possibilities for Athens State graduates. We offer more than 50 majors and degree options and over 40 minors through the colleges of Arts and Sciences, Business, and Education. If you’re unsure of your specific major, we can help design a degree completion program of study that’s right for you. VIEW PROGRAM HERE


  • Bachelor of Science
  • Online Bachelor of Science in Accounting
  • Bachelor of Science with Minor
  • Certificate
  • Minor
  • Forensic Accounting Minor
  • Government Contract Accounting Minor